Qwykie – Sweaty Morning

14 Mar

I am proud. To be honest, I straight up refused to work out yesterday. For absolutely no reason. I just sat on the couch. So what do I do? Well, to start the day tight I got up at…wait for it… 4:20am! YEEUH! I just needed something fast to get my heart rate up, so I did 15 minutes of intervals on the treadmill: incline 1, 1min 5.5mph and 30sec 8mph. I didn’t even really start getting winded until the last 2 intervals. I probably could of had a baseline of 6  or 6.5, but I’m feeling petty good!

I will post again with pictures! After my awesome leg workout this afternoon I shall not shirk!!

2 Responses to “Qwykie – Sweaty Morning”

  1. irunonpbandk March 14, 2012 at 9:27 am #

    haha i love this! congrats on the 4am wakeup call!

    • Kelsey March 14, 2012 at 9:48 am #

      Wow. I just re-read, and I had a lot of auto correct mistakes! Haha. That’s what I get for trying to post on my way home!

Leave a Reply

