Little victories

29 Feb

That awesome moment when you realize you have Fruit Stripe gum in your purse ^_______^

image

my childhood

Triumph! I did not have free pizza at work! After I ate, I went back to the kitchen hoping it would not be there to tempt me again, and I breathed a sigh of relief when it wasn’t. I enjoyed some turkey burgers I whipped up this morning with diced sun-dried tomatoes and paprika 🙂

This evening, I performed with Blue Hill Troupe at the Harvard Club
image

image

2 wonderful gentlemen, and lovely friends. (Red face! I was so hot!)

I’m proud of myself for making myself go to the gym. It is late for me, so I couldn’t do my full workout, but I am really happy I lifted.

Yay, it rained all day! I love it.

One Response to “Little victories”

  1. Muscle Fish Fitness March 1, 2012 at 11:32 am #

    Great job resisting the little temptations and preparing a solid, healthy meal to fuel your body! Your resiliency to go to the gym late at night, even when you don’t feel like it, will pay off. Keep up the good work and thanks for continuing to read our blog!

    -Team MFF

Leave a Reply

